HAPPY DAYS

JUST THINKING OUT LOUD

“I’m going to die with a twinkle in my eye 

’cause I sung songs, spun stories,

 loved laughed and drank wine” 

The Wine Song : The Cat Empire

Sitting in my tent with the sun warming up, i’m going over the plans for the non-hectic day that i’ve got. Pack up my tent, re-organise my car. Get on the road and off to the next Park.

Simple plans to a happy path!!

No real commitments, no debts to hold me down. Just positive ambitions for a life that’s safe and sound.

Sometimes I feel almost guilty for living the life that I lead. No career means no future. But i’m testament that that need not be!! My travels are not just for me. But for my friends and family too. For the ones that it’s not so simple to get up and make that move. For those strangers that I meet that I can pass on the information. For my fellow travellers to learn through my own crazy misadventures.

Sharing is caring! And I care a lot!! To help however I can.

Through words, effort and good vibes!

I’m a happy little traveller, never really on my own. There’s souls out there to connect with. Friends I’ve yet to know. So bring on the adventures, i’ve memories to make! Stories to be sharing and joyous risks i’ve yet to take. It’s not so easy to be free. Plenty think I should just stop. But then i’ll shut my biggest asset.

My travelling adventures is all that I want!!

About the chameleon traveller

Since 1999 I've been travelling between Australia, Europe and South East Asia!!! and Still going Strong.. After 15 years of travels there's a backpack full of photos and a van load packed with stories that need to be shared. Not to mention the future adventures that are always just around the corner!!! Come Join Me!!
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HAPPY DAYS

Leave a Reply

